Chakra set of 7 stamps (basic)- CH 04

The energy vortex made up of 7 chakra symbols: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye and Crown chakras surround are bodies from our tailbone all the way up to just above the crown of our head.

I've created these 7 rubber stamps so you can create jewelry, mixed media art and product packaging for your business. (product can be used for resale)

1" tall wooden round dowel handles
they have been labelled one by one with its symbol so you can identify them easily according to colour

Stamps include:

7 chakra symbols.

*Root Chakra Symbol Mandala Facilitates:
Grounding, material security, balance of physical body, clearing of fear.
* Sacral Chakra Mandala Facilitates:
Sexual creativity, primal understanding, relief of tension, augment relationships.
*Solar Plexus Chakra Mandala Facilitates:
Personal power, sensitivity, clearing of anger, augment joy.
*Heart Chakra Mandala Facilitates:
Protection, love, harmony, connection, release of rejection, augment love.
*Throat Chakra Mandala Facilitates:
Higher communication, proper judgment, ideal resolutions, release of temerity, augment self-expression.
*Third Eye Chakra Symbol Facilitates:
Spiritual connectedness, insight, visualization into manifestation, clearing of grief, augment healing and imagination.
Crown Chakra Symbol Facilitates:
Divine connectedness, pure being, perception beyond the confines of space and time, at one with everything.

Use it in leading a class, personal meditation, stamp it on note books and journals, or make clay/ ceramic items from these deeply etched impressions.

We have 4 different version of chakras to choose from depending on the level of detail and size you're looking for.

1) This is the "original" version
2) No lotus version
3) basic version
4) simple lotus version

Other Packages